Quotables

You can choose what you do, but you can’t choose what you like to do

I’ll never be a fashionista or an adrenaline junkie, not because I can’t do it. It’s just not me. I cannot fall in love with a shoe or a bag. And as much as I wished to scale the mountains and leap from buildings, it’s only fear and no thrill for me.

…but I am still giving scuba diving a chance. Maybe in time when the fears disappear and the sea stops making me physically sick, I might eventually like it.

Leave a Reply

