Tito Ton

I found out about Tito Tony’s death when I arrived back in London from Greece, hence I was so walang gana to post the pictures sooner. it seemed inappropriate. Tito Ton was someone constant in my life. Like a second father, after all he’s my ninong sa binyag and sa kasal, he’s seen me through my milestones. He’d always come visiting whenever I’m home. We’d say our hellos and goodbyes. We hardly talk (me and my anti-social self). But I am always glad to see him and Tita Edith. And they’d be content hearing news about me from my parents. I still remember them at my wedding 3 years ago. still so full of life. Tita Edith passed away a couple of years ago. and then, now, Tito Ton.

Leave a Reply

